lkakrise.blogg.se

Cakewalk without bandlab assistant
Cakewalk without bandlab assistant








cakewalk without bandlab assistant

So, i opened a new project and had no issues. So i had a "reference track" in my project template which i also use in the mastering template! After deleting all the common plugins in my project template and mastering template, still no change hmmmm Before i start going looking into this myself i was just wanted to know if anyone actually knew what it was so i am not wasting hrs myself or anyone's timeįOUND THE ANNOY ING F**K !!!! 😂 Sorry for the language but its been a thorn in my ***** Its all happened within the last month or two and because mums been in hospital and ive not been using CW much I'm a bit unclear when it started because my head been stressed with mum hospital etc. It could be something to do with a shortcut filing somewhere and finds it on the next load? The only difference since it started is a CW update, not sure if that caused it or maybe 1 of the 3 plugins i installed in that time or my Novation controller but i would suspect a bug somewhere. My system is a beast, its not the CPU or 32gb ram or my ADATA TB drives and fully up to date. I run windows 11 which runs better than win 10 on my system, faster anyway. HOWEVER, the second time i open the project, it always works without fail and then the system runs very well, maybe very rare dropout or crash which is not related to this problem but normally me running a million plugins and tracks/buses.

cakewalk without bandlab assistant

which is the last stage of opening project or just disappears so i have to open project a second time.

cakewalk without bandlab assistant

When i am opening a new project it either hangs on Creating Ui. Hi guys, anyone know if this is a known problem to easy fix? Please don't guess with telling me to reinstall or a audio driver issue or install NASA mainframe, unless you know what the issues is with all due respect i don't want to be wasting everyone's time with guessing.










Cakewalk without bandlab assistant